Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Arsenal Hospitality

Arsenal Hospitality

This package offers a full hospitality experience to be enjoyed at your own leisure and allows you to entertain any group size in a shared executive area. You will enjoy first-class service and cuisine before watching the on-pitch action from some of the best seats in the stadium

Package includes:

Pre-match buffet
Private table in our buffet restaurant
Complimentary selected wines, beers and soft drinks throughout the entire matchday
Premium match seats
Matchday programme
An exclusive Arsenal gift

Dress code:- Diners are asked to wear smart casual attire

The Club Level VIP package enables a party of eight to enjoy a matchday experience that the Arsenal Directors and visiting team Directors are accustomed to.
Upon arrival, an Arsenal Legend will greet you and join you for a champagne reception in the Directors’ Box before you dine in one of Club Level’s superb à la carte restaurants. At half-time and post-match you will return to your table for complimentary refreshments.
The package includes:

Package includes:

Champagne reception in the Directors’ Box with an Arsenal Legend
Pre-match four course à la carte menu on your own private table
Complimentary selected wines, beers and soft drinks throughout the entire matchday
Match seats on Club Level
Arsenal Legend signed souvenir photograph for all guests
Complimentary matchday programme per guest
An Arsenal Legend appearance
One signed Arsenal item
Signed AFC Item

Dress code:- Gentleman are required to wear a collar, shirt and tie whilst ladies should dress appropriately, no jeans are allowed

The Executive Boxes at Emirates Stadium are amongst the best in world football and are the perfect environment to host friends, family or clients. The private dining experience teamed with state-of-the-art facilities, LCD screens and first-class customer service replicate the quality and flair that Arsenal is renowned for.

Package includes:

Champagne reception on arrival
Pre-match three course buffet
Complimentary selected wines, beers and soft drinks throughout the entire matchday
Private 10, 12 or 15 seater Executive Box with external seating balcony
Half-time cheese and biscuits
Matchday programme and an Arsenal gift per guest
Full-time tea and coffee

Dress code:- Diners are asked to wear smart casual attire

Fixtures

Saturday, August 12, 2017 Leicester City (h)
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Bournemouth (h)
Saturday, September 23, 2017 West Bromwich Albion (h)
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Brighton and Hove Albion (h)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Swansea City (h)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Tottenham Hotspur (h)
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Huddersfield Town (h)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Manchester United (h)
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Newcastle United (h)
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Liverpool (h)
Monday, January 1, 2018 Chelsea (h)
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Crystal Palace (h)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Everton (h)
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Manchester City (h)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Watford (h)
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Stoke City (h)
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Southampton (h)
Saturday, April 21, 2018 West Ham United (h)
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Burnley (h)

 

 Please be aware that Games are subject to change due to TV Licensing

Get In Touch About Event