Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Bath Racecourse

Ideally situated on Lansdown hill overlooking the picturesque Roman city of bath, bath racecourse offers exciting flat racing and premier hospitality. Steeped in history we’ve been racing since 1811 and host flat racing fixtures between April to October.

Friday 2nd June – UB40 Evening
Saturday 17th June Afternoon
Friday 23rd June – Take That Experience Evening
Wednesday 28th June Afternoon
Wednesday 5th July – Cuban Racenight Evening
Wednesday 12th July – Gin Racenight Evening
Tuesday 18th July Afternoon
Wednesday 26th July Afternoon
Friday 4th August – Cider night with the Wurzels Evening
Wednesday 9th August Afternoon
Saturday 19th August – Ladies Day Afternoon
Wednesday 23rd August Afternoon
Thursday 31st August Afternoon
Saturday 16th September Afternoon
Monday 2nd October Afternoon


Admission Ticket
Raceday Programme
Two Course set Buffet menu

Food-three

Champagne drink reception and canapes on arrival,
Admission ticket,
Raceday Programme,
Delicious Two Course Hot and Cold Buffet Menu,
Local Cheeseboard

Food-three

Champagne drink reception and canapes on arrival,
Admission ticket,
Raceday Programme,
Delicious Two Course Hot and Cold Buffet Menu,
Local Cheeseboard
Complimentary Bar (Beer, Cider, Wine and Soft Drinks)

Food-three

 

Jarvis Design CGI Bath Racecourse Terrace F01 HIGH RES

Get In Touch About Event