Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Bristol City

With the largest indoor pub screen in the country, the Bristol Sports Bar & Grill is the place to watch live sport in Bristol.

The relaxed feeling in the bar makes it ideal for families and supporters alike. It is the perfect way to begin your match. Serving a wide range of drinks and an appetising menu including sharing platters, traditional bar meals and a children’s menu, South Bristol’s newest venue caters for everyone.

The Sports bar & grill can also be hired out privately, making it the perfect location for celebration events, including birthdays and weddings.

From £75 per Person + VAT

 

MATCH TO MATCH HOSPITALITY

  • Arrival drink
  • 2 Course buffet style meal – Main and desert
  • Casual seating
  • Match programme
  • Padded seating on the half way line
  • Cash bar facility
  • Q&A

Gold Matches from £99 + VAT

Aston Villa
Leeds
Cardiff
Nottingham Forest
Wolves
Sunderland
Birmingham
Sheff Wed

Silver Matches from £75 + VAT

Brenford
QPR
Barnsley
Plymouth
Millwall
Derby
Bolton
Burton Albion
Preston
Middlesbrough
Reading
Norwich
Fulham
Ipswich
Hull

3 Course Meal
All drinks excluding spirits
Top ticket on the half way line
Match Programme
£145.00pp & VAT
2 Course Meal
Top ticket on the half way line
Match Programme
£99.00pp & VAT

These prices above are for all matches

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017 Barnsley (h)
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Plymouth (h)
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Millwall (h)
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Aston Villa (h)
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Derby County (h)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Bolton Wanderers (h)
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Burton Albion (h)
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Leeds United (h)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Cardiff (h)
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Preston NE (h)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Middlesbrough (h)
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Nottingham Forest (h)
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Reading (h)
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Wolves (h)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Norwich City (h)
Saturday, January 27, 2018 QPR (h)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Sunderland (h)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Fulham (h)
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Sheff Wed (h)
Saturday March, 17, 2018 Ipswich Town
Monday, April 2, 2018 Brentford (h)
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Birmingham (h)
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Hull City (h)

 

 Please be aware that Games are subject to change due to TV Licensing

Bristol City Hospitality

Get In Touch About Event