Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Bristol Hippodrome

Bristol Hippodrome – Take a look at our email flyer: click here

Cinderella Saturday 08 Dec – 06 Jan
Motown The Musical Thursday 10 Jan – 02 Feb
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Monday 04 Feb + 06 Feb
Russian State Ballet of Siberia – Giselle Thursday 02 Feb
Russian State Ballet of Siberia – Nutcracker Friday 03 Feb
Russian State Ballet of Siberia – Swan Lake Saturday 04 Feb
Silent Comedy Gala: Modern Times with live orchestra – hosted by Marcus Brigstocke Sunday 10 feb
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery Tuesday 12 Feb – Saturday 16 Feb
Anton & Erin – Dance Those Magical Musicals Monday 18 Feb
Tom Gates Live on Stage! Wednesday 20 Feb – 23 Feb
Kinky Boots Monday 25 Feb – 09 Mar
Matthew Bourne’s Swan Lake Tuesday 12 Mar – 16 Mar
Annie Tuesday 19 Mar –  23 Mar
The Bodyguard Tue 26 Mar – 06 Apr
Mike and the Mechanics Monday 08 April

Harbour Hotel Package:

Harbour photo res1

Package as follows:

5:15 – 5:45pm  Guests are welcomed to the Harbour Hotel with a glass of fizz

5:45pm               3-Course meal is served in the Jetty Restaurant (above) with half a bottle of wine per person

7.10pm               Then it’s just a Short walk to the Hippodrome with top seats to see the show with a programme per couple

10:15pm             The Performance ends. Following the show you will have a reserved table waiting for you in the Gold Bar for after show drinks

Prices from £130 per person & vat

Hotel du Vin Package

Hotel Du Vin which is located just a 5 minutes’ walk from the Hippodrome.

Package as follows:

5:15 – 5:45pm  Guests are welcome to Hotel Du Vin– Champagne Reception in a Private Dining Room

5:45pm               3-Course meal is served

7.10pm               Short walk to the Hippodrome

10:15pm             The performance ends. Following the show you have reserved table booked at Hotel Du Vin for after show drinks

Prices from £135 per person & vat

Show not on the list? Get in touch.

Get In Touch About Event

You might also be interested in...