Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Bristol Rovers

The Match Sponsorship package includes:

  • Minimum Table for four people; including three course carvery meal
  • Seating to enjoy the match in the East Stand
  • Quarter page advertisement in our award winning matchday programme
  • PA announcement 
  • Opportunity to select your ‘Man of the Match’ and present him with his award after the game
  • Presentation of an exclusive piece of Bristol Blue Glass by the Man of the Match
  • Commemorative photo
  • Complimentary matchday programme for each guest
  • Half time tea, coffee and biscuits
  • Team sheet
  • Fully licensed cash bar

All From £100pp + VAT

Hospitality package in the matchday restaurant includes:

  • Three course carvery meal
  • Complimentary award winning matchday programme
  • Seating to enjoy the match in the East Stand
  • Half time tea, coffee and biscuits
  • Fully licensed cash bar
  • Team sheet
  • Opportunity to witness the ‘Man of the Match’ presentation (not evening games)

From £70 + VAT (£80 + VAT for the Plymouth, Blackburn and Oxford United game)

2017/2018 Fixtures

Saturday, August 12, 2017 Peterborough (h)
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Fleetwood Town (h)
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Walsall (h)
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Oldham Athletic (h)
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Blackpool (h)
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Plymouth Argyle (h)
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Oxford Utd (h)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Milton Keynes Dons (h)
Saturday, November 18, 2017  AFC Wimbledon (h)
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Rotherham United (h)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Southend United (h)
Saturday, December 23, 2017  Doncaster Rovers (h)
Monday, January 1, 2018 Portsmouth (h)
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Wigan Atheletic (h)
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Bradford City (h)
 Saturday, February 3, 2018 Shrewsbury Town (h)
 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Rochdale (h)
 Saturday, February 24, 2018 Scunthorpe United (h)
 Saturday, March 10, 2018 Northampton Town (h)
 Saturday, March 31, 2018 Bury (h)
 Saturday, April 7, 2018 Charlton Athletic (h)
 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Blackburn Rovers (h)
 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Gillingham (h)

 

Get In Touch About Event