Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Champions League

The 2017-18 UEFA Champions League is the 63rd season of Europe’s premier club football tournament organised by UEFA, and the 26th season since it was renamed from the European Champion Clubs’ Cup to the UEFA Champions League.

The 2018 UEFA Champions League Final will be played at the NSC Olimpiyskiy Stadium in Kiev, Ukraine

Group Stage Draws set to commence on 24th August 2017.


Fixtures 2017/2018 

Tuesday 12th September
Man Utd v FC Basel 1893
Chelsea v Qarabag FK

Wednesday 13th September 
Liverpool v Sevilla
Tottenham v Borussia Dortmund

Tuesday 26th September
Man Utd v FC Shakhtar Donetsk

Tuesday 17th October
Man Utd v SSC Napoli

Wednesday 18th October
Chelsea v AS Roma

Tuesday 31st October
Man Utd v SL Benfica

Wednesday 1st November
Liverpool v NK Maribor
Tottenham v Real Madrid

Tuesday 21st November
Man City v Feyenoord

Tuesday 5th December 
Man Utd v PFC Cska Moskva
Chelsea v Club Atletico de Madrid

Wednesday 6th December 
Liverpool v FC Spartak Moskva
Tottenham v APOEL FC

 

Fixtures 2017/2018 TBC

Get In Touch About Event