Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Chelsea Hospitality

Chelsea Hospitality & Fixtures

Rich in atmosphere, the Captains Bar is a great place to enjoy a pre-match snack or a half-time drink in the comfort of your exclusive bar.

  • Luxury padded seats located in the East Stand middle tier around the penalty area,
  • Complimentary match programme,
  • Complimentary tea & coffee,
  • Facility is open two hours pre and one hour post match

Located in the onsite hotel, the Centenary Club is rich with atmosphere, and offers the perfect place to soak up the matchday atmosphere with informal dining before taking your seats, a short walk away, in the East Stand middle tier.

  • Luxury padded seats located in the East Stand middle tier around the penalty area,
  • Complimentary match programme,
  • Complimentary tea & coffee,
  • Facility is open two hours pre and one hour post match

The Zola Suite offers the perfect setting to soak up the matchday atmosphere in a stunning contemporary setting on the top floor of the West Stand with magnificent panoramic views of South West London.

  • Luxury padded seats located in the East Stand middle tier around the penalty area,
  • Complimentary match programme,
  • Complimentary tea & coffee,
  • Facility is open two hours pre and one hour post match

Tamblings

The Tamblings Suite hospitality package offers you a luxurious way to enjoy the action at Stamford Bridge.  Luxuriously decorated and dedicated to the Chelsea legend, you are guaranteed an experience to remember. Your match seats will be located in West Stand middle tier on the 18 yard line.

Package Details

  • Executive seat in West Stand middle tier
  • Exclusive private tables
  • Two course à la carte pre match meal with cheese and biscuits at half time
  • Full Complimentary Bar
  • Full time savoury selection of finger food
  • Match day programme

POA

Your Package Includes:
  • Padded seats located in the West Stand Upper tier
  • Snacks on arrival
  • Pre-match mini behind the scenes tour
  • Pre-match two course hot and cold bowl food
  • Interactive Chef’s table
  • Complimentary bar including beer, wine and soft drinks*
  • Casual, occasional seating in the Museum
  • Drinks vouchers redeemable in the West Upper concourse at half time
  • Matchday programme
  • Exclusive Chelsea gift
  • Appearance by Chelsea legends

 

2017/2018 Fixtures

 

Date Event  £ Captains Club £ Centenary Club £ Zola/Wise Suite £
Museum Package
Saturday 12 August Chelsea v Burnley 175 220 220 220
Saturday 26 August Chelsea v Everton 200 230 230 230
Saturday 16 September Chelsea v Arsenal 390 510 525 510
Saturday 30 September Chelsea v Manchester City 390 510 525 510
Saturday 21 October Chelsea v Watford 220 270 270 270
Saturday 4 November Chelsea v Manchester United 480 570 600 570
Wednesday 29 November Chelsea v Swansea City 175 220 220 220
Saturday 2 December Chelsea v Newcastle United 240 300 300 300
Saturday 16 December Chelsea v Southampton 240 300 300 300
Tuesday 26 December Chelsea v Brighton 240 300 300 300
Saturday 30 December Chelsea v Stoke City 210 245 245 240
Saturday 13 January Chelsea v Leicester City 240 300 300 300
Wednesday 31 January Chelsea v Bournemouth 175 220 220 220
Saturday 10 February Chelsea v West Bromwich 240 300 300 300
Saturday 10 March Chelsea v Crystal Palace 240 300 300 300
Saturday 31 March Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 420 510 570 510
Saturday 7 April Chelsea v West Ham United 270 330 330 330
Saturday 21 April Chelsea v Huddersfield Town 240 330 330 330
Saturday 5 May Chelsea v Liverpool 480 570 620 570
 Price Per Person + VAT | Please be aware that Games are subject to change due to TV Licensing

Get In Touch About Event