Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Chelsea Hospitality

Chelsea Hospitality & Fixtures

Rich in atmosphere, the Captains Bar is a great place to enjoy a pre-match snack or a half-time drink in the comfort of your exclusive bar.

  • Luxury padded seats located in the East Stand middle tier around the penalty area,
  • Complimentary match programme,
  • Complimentary tea & coffee,
  • Facility is open two hours pre and one hour post match

Located in the onsite hotel, the Centenary Club is rich with atmosphere, and offers the perfect place to soak up the matchday atmosphere with informal dining before taking your seats, a short walk away, in the East Stand middle tier.

  • Luxury padded seats located in the East Stand middle tier around the penalty area,
  • Complimentary match programme,
  • Complimentary tea & coffee,
  • Facility is open two hours pre and one hour post match

The Zola Suite offers the perfect setting to soak up the matchday atmosphere in a stunning contemporary setting on the top floor of the West Stand with magnificent panoramic views of South West London.

  • Luxury padded seats located in the East Stand middle tier around the penalty area,
  • Complimentary match programme,
  • Complimentary tea & coffee,
  • Facility is open two hours pre and one hour post match

Tamblings

The Tamblings Suite hospitality package offers you a luxurious way to enjoy the action at Stamford Bridge.  Luxuriously decorated and dedicated to the Chelsea legend, you are guaranteed an experience to remember. Your match seats will be located in West Stand middle tier on the 18 yard line.

Package Details

  • Executive seat in West Stand middle tier
  • Exclusive private tables
  • Two course à la carte pre match meal with cheese and biscuits at half time
  • Full Complimentary Bar
  • Full time savoury selection of finger food
  • Match day programme

Price excluding VAT

 

Fixtures

Date
Chelsea V West Ham Sat 13 Aug
Chelsea V Burnley  Sat 27 Aug
Chelsea V Liverpool Sat 17 Sep
Chelsea V Leicester  Sat 15 Oct
Chelsea V Man Utd Sat 22 Oct
Chelsea V Everton  Sat 5 Nov
Chelsea V Tottenham Sat 26 Nov
Chelsea V West Brom  Sat 10 Dec
Chelsea V Bournemouth Mon 26 Dec
Chelsea V Stoke  Sat 31 Dec
Chelsea V Hull Sat 21 Jan
Chelsea V Arsenal  Sat 4 Feb
Chelsea V Swansea Sat 25 Feb
Chelsea V Watford  Sat 11 Mar
Chelsea V Crystal Palace Sat 1 Apr
Chelsea V Man City  Wed 5 Apr
Chelsea V Southampton Sat 22 Apr
Chelsea V Middlesbrough  Sat 6 May
Chelsea V Sunderland Sun 21 May

Get In Touch About Event