Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Chepstow Horse Racing Fixtures

Located in the heart of historic piercefield park with breathtaking views of the stunning wye valley, Chepstow racecourse hosts 30 national hunt and flat racing fixtures. Steeped in history we’ve been home to the prestigious welsh national since 1949 and host meetings all year round.

Chepstow Racecourse is home to a mixture of 33 Jumps and Flat fixtures. Highlights include popular annual fixtures such as Caribbean Night in July plus family friendly racedays with FREE entry and entertainment for children.

The course is galloping in nature and proves itself to be a real test of stamina, especially throughout the winter months. Both Jumps and Flat races are staged at Chepstow on separate adjacent tracks, with the Jumps Course on the inside of the Flat Course. There is a Straight Mile which joins the main track at approximately the 5 furlong marker in the Home Straight. All Flat races up to 1 mile in distance are run over the Straight Mile.

 

Chepstow Racing Fixtures 2017
Tuesday 6th June
Saturday 10th June – Beatles Tribute Racenight
Friday 16th June – Abba Tribute Racenight
Monday 26th June
Tuesday 4th July
Friday 14th July – Ladies Night with Rod Stewart Tribute
Thursday 20th July
Friday 28th July – Caribean Racenight
Thursday 17th August
Thursday 24th August
Monday 28th August
Wednesday 6th September
Thursday 14th September
Tuesday 19th September
Saturday 14th October
Sunday 15th October
Tuesday 31st October
Wednesday 8th November
Wednesday 22nd November
Saturday 9th December
Wednesday 27th December

 

Get In Touch About Event