Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Chepstow Horse Racing Fixtures

Located in the heart of historic piercefield park with breathtaking views of the stunning wye valley, Chepstow racecourse hosts 30 national hunt and flat racing fixtures. Steeped in history we’ve been home to the prestigious welsh national since 1949 and host meetings all year round.

Chepstow Racecourse is home to a mixture of 33 Jumps and Flat fixtures. Highlights include popular annual fixtures such as Caribbean Night in July plus family friendly racedays with FREE entry and entertainment for children.

The course is galloping in nature and proves itself to be a real test of stamina, especially throughout the winter months. Both Jumps and Flat races are staged at Chepstow on separate adjacent tracks, with the Jumps Course on the inside of the Flat Course. There is a Straight Mile which joins the main track at approximately the 5 furlong marker in the Home Straight. All Flat races up to 1 mile in distance are run over the Straight Mile.

Package Details Day and Price (+VAT pp)
Silks Restaurant

Ideal for smaller groups

  • A private reserved table for the day/evening 
  • Hospitality Admission Ticket 
  • Carvery or Choice Menu (date dependant) 
  • Racecard 
  • Cash or Account bar 
  • Tipster Talk 
  • Waiter/Waitress Services
Prices range from: £47.00 – £100.00
Bronze Package

Ideal for friends, family and social groups

 

  • Exclusive use of a Private Box 
  • Hospitality Admission Ticket 
  • Two-course Informal Menu 
  • Racecard 
  • Cash or Account Bar 
  • Televised Action 
  • Dedicated Waiter/Waitres
Prices range from: £65.00 – £85.00 
Silver Package

Traditional Hospitality Package

  • Exclusive use of a Private Box 
  • Hospitality Admission Ticket 
  • Three-course Buffet Menu 
  • Racecard 
  • Cash or Account Bar 
  • Televised Action 
  • Dedicated Waiter/Waitress
Prices range from: £85.00 – £105.00
Gold Package

Ultimate Day at the Races

  • Exclusive use of a Private Box 
  • Hospitality Admission Ticket 
  • Glass of Prosecco on Arrival 
  • Four-course Plated Menu 
  • Racecard 
  • Tipster Talk 
  • Cash or Account Bar 
  • Televised Action 
  • Flowers 
  • Dedicated Waiter/Waitress
Prices range from: £100.00 – £120.00

 

Date Race Type  Time of Day 
Monday 7th January
Friday 18th January
Friday 1st February
Saturday 23rd February Winter Ladies Day
Wednesday 20th March
Thursday 21st March
Saturday 6th April Grand National Day
Monday 22nd April Easter Monday (BH Monday)
Friday 26th April Evening
Friday 3rd May
Tuesday 14th May
Thursday 23rd May
Saturday 8th June Evening
Friday 14th June
Monday 24th June
Tuesday 2nd July Evening
Friday 12th July Ladies Evening Evening
Thursday 18th July
Friday 26th July Caribbean Night
Thursday 15th August Evening
Thursday 22nd August
Monday 26th August (BH Monday)
Monday 2nd September

Get In Touch About Event