Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Gloucestershire Cricket

International Fixtures 2019

Date Match Tournament
Tuesday 14th May England vs Pakistan ODI Series
Saturday 1st June Afghanistan vs Australia ICC World Cup
Friday 7th June Pakistan vs Sri Lanka ICC World Cup
Tuesday 11th June Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka ICC World Cup

County Championship Division Two 2019

Date Opponent
Thursday 11th April Derbyshire
Monday 27th May Lancashire Venue TBC
Monday 24th June Glamorgan
Monday 15th July Leicestershire Cheltenham Festival
Sunday 21st July Worcestershire Cheltenham Festival
Tuesday 10th September Sussex
Monday 23rd September
Northamptonshire

T20 Blast South Group 2019

Date Opponent
Friday 19th July Glamorgan Cheltenham Festival
Thursday 25th July Middlesex Cheltenham Festival
Friday 2nd August Essex
Sunday 4th August Sussex
Wednesday 7th August Kent
Tuesday 13th August Hampshire
Friday 23rd August Somerset

Royal London One Day Cup 2019

Date Opponent
Wednesday 17th April Surrey
Tuesday 23rd April Kent
Sunday 28th April Somerset
Tuesday 30th April Glamorgan

 

Get In Touch About Event

You might also be interested in...