Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Oval, London


Hospitality Packages

Package Details Day and Price (+VAT pp)
Corinthian Roof Terrace
  • Top category official match ticket
  • Allocated seat on the terrace
  • Champagne reception
  • Complimentary bar (excluding Champagne)
  • Breakfast offering
  • Informal dining experience
  • Afternoon tea
  • Official souvenir programme per two guests
  • Informal dining area – no allocated seating
 
2nd Floor Lounge (England Club)
 
  • Premium seating directly outside suite
  • Private tables of 10 overlooking the pitch
  • Suite hosted by former England players
  • Breakfast on arrival
  • Champagne reception
  • Three course chef’s table lunch
  • Traditional afternoon tea
  • Complimentary bar
  • Match programme
 
Montpelier Club
  • Top category official match ticket
  • Dedicated balcony & private seating area
  • Champagne reception
  • Complimentary bar (including Champagne)
  • Breakfast offering
  • Three-course à la carte lunch
  • Afternoon tea
  • Official souvenir programme per two guests
  • Private tables for groups of 2, 4, 6 or 8
 
Bedser Boxes
  • Top category official match ticket
  • Private seating in balcony area
  • Champagne reception
  • Complimentary bar (excluding Champagne)
  • Breakfast offering
  • Chef’s Table lunch
  • Afternoon tea
  • Official souvenir programme per two guests
  • Private boxes for 20 guests
 

International Fixtures

2019 sees another fantastic year of international cricket at the Kia Oval as England take on Australia in the Ashes, after an explosive One Day International series against Pakistan and the ICC World Cup. First class hospitality is once again available in our excellent suits and pitch facing rooms – the perfect way to entertain clients for a full day.

Date Match
Wednesday 8 May England v Pakistan One Day International
Thursday 30 May England v South Africa ICC World Cup
Sunday 2 June South Africa v Bangladesh ICC World Cup
Wednesday 5 June Bangladesh v New Zealand ICC World Cup
Sunday 9 June India v Australia ICC World Cup
Saturday 15 June Sri Lanka v Australia ICC World Cup

Surrey Domestic Fixtures

Date Match Competition
Thursday 11 April Essex Championship
Tuesday 23 April Essex Royal One Day Cup
Thursday 25 April Middlesex Royal One Day Cup
Tuesday 30 April Hampshire Royal One Day Cup
Thursday 02 May Kent Royal One Day Cup
Monday 03 June Somerset (Guildford) Championship
Monday 10 June Yorkshire (Guildford) Championship
Monday 24 June Warwickshire Championship
Sunday 07 July Kent Championship
Tuesday 23 July Middlesex T20 Blast
Thursday 25 July Glamorgan  T20 Blast
Tuesday 30 July Kent  T20 Blast
Friday 09 August Gloucestershire  T20 Blast
Thursday 15 August Sussex  T20 Blast
Sunday 18 August Hampshire Championship
Tuesday 27 August Somerset  T20 Blast
Thursday 29 August Essex  T20 Blast
Monday 23 September Nottinghamshire Championship

Get In Touch About Event