Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Man City Hospitality

93:20

Named after a glorious split-second, from a momentous match in the Club’s history at the Stadium. Split into three large rooms, these light and airy spaces are the perfect choice for the creative event planner. Located beneath the Legends suite, these rooms also make ideal syndicates spaces and reception areas.

2017/2018 Fixtures

Date Event   93:20 Suite
Saturday 19 August Manchester City v Everton 125
Saturday 9 September Manchester City v Liverpool 215
Saturday 23 September Manchester City v Crystal Palace 135
Saturday 14 October Manchester City v Stoke City 135
Saturday 21 October Manchester City v Burnley 135
Saturday 4 November Manchester City v Arsenal 270
Wednesday 29 November Manchester City v Southampton 100
Saturday 2 December Manchester City v West Ham United 165
Saturday 16 December Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur 270
Saturday 23 December Manchester City v Bournemouth 105
Monday 1 January Manchester City v Watford 105
Saturday 20 January Manchester City v Newcastle United 165
Wednesday 31 January Manchester City v West Bromwich 105
Saturday 10 February Manchester City v Leicester City 150
Saturday 3 March Manchester City v Chelsea 330
Saturday 17 March Manchester City v Brighton 165
Saturday 7 April Manchester City v Manchester United 540
Saturday 21 April Manchester City v Swansea City 165
Saturday 5 May Manchester City v Huddersfield Town 190

Price per Person + VAT | Please note that games are subject to change due to TV Licensing deals

Get In Touch About Event