Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Manchester United


Manchester United Home Fixtures 2019/2020


Date Opponent
Sun Aug 11 Chelsea
Sat Aug 24 Crystal Palace
Sat Sep 14 Leicester City
Sat Sep 28 Arsenal
Sat Oct 19 Liverpool
Sat Nov 9 Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat Nov 30 Aston Villa
Tue Dec 3 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat Dec 14 Everton
Thu Dec 26 Newcastle United
Sat Jan 11 Norwich City
Tue Jan 21 Burnley
Sat Feb 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat Feb 22 Watford
Sat Mar 7 Manchester City
Sat Mar 21 Sheffield United
Sat Apr 11 Bournemouth
Sat Apr 25 Southampton
Sat May 9 West Ham United

Manchester United Home Hospitality Options


Hotel Football
  • Pre and post match hospitality in our prestigious stadium suite
  • Q&A with a Manchester United legend
  • 4 course dining experience
  • Complimentary bar throughout the match day experience
  • Seating in the North Stand
  • Official match day programme for all guests
  • Complimentary parking (subject to availability)
No. 7 at Old Trafford
  • Sir Bobby Charlton Stand Matchday VIP ticket (luxury, padded seat)
  • Champagne and canapés on arrival
  • Enhanced menu with Chef’s signature dish
  • All-inclusive bar including champagne, spirits and premium wine list
  • Post-match hot & cold savoury snacks
  • Bespoke mobile cheese serving stations with Vintage Port
  • ‘Hawker style’ snacks available to take outside to stadium seats
  • Blankets and hot drinks available to take to seats
  • Private table dining for all customers
  • Manchester United former player Q&A
  • Matchday programme & Matchday gift
  • 10% discount voucher for the Megastore
  • Complimentary car parking available upon request
Red Cafe
  • Sir Alex Ferguson Stand Matchday VIP ticket (padded seat)
  • Access to the Red Café three hours before kick-off and one hour post-match
  • Drinks reception
  • Three-course menu
  • Complimentary bar, including beer, wine and soft drinks
  • Post-match selection of traditional pies
  • Matchday entertainment
  • Matchday programme, gift & Megastore voucher
  • Complimentary car parking available upon request

Please contact us directly for more information and current availability

Get In Touch About Event

You might also be interested in...