Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Manchester United Hospitality

Man Utd Hospitality & Fixtures

Sports Bars

Our sports bar packages are located in either the 500 Club or Academy in the North East Quadrant at Old Trafford. Both bars are lively and atmospheric with excellent seats. You have an opportunity to purchase food and drink up to three hours prior to the game, and the bars are open to an hour afterwards. A cost effect way to watch games.

Package Details

  • Entrance to the 500 Club or Academy
  • Executive seat in North East quadrant
  • Cash bar available
  • Food available to purchase before match
  • Match day programme
  • Car parking
  • Betting Facilities

From £129 + VAT

Champions Club

The Champions Club are made up of two 22 seater suites which offer you intimate surroundings and a personal chef to make your day special. Your seats to watch the games are situated on the half way line in The Sir Alex Ferguson Stand. The suites open three hours prior to the game and remain open until an hour after the final whistle.

Package Details

  • Executive seat on the half way line in Sir Alex Ferguson Stand
  • Suite for 22 persons
  • Champagne & canape reception
  • Four course à la carte meal
  • Full Complimentary Bar
  • Match day programme
  • Full time hot meat pies, sandwiches and cakes
  • Match day gift
  • Car parking
  • Visit from a Manchester United Legend

From £299 + VAT

Manchester United         

Evolution

The Evolution Suite offer magnificent panoramic views over the pitch as well as over the Quays. The suite is designed with the Club’s illustrious history in mind, and offering an excellent dining experience. The restaurant open three hours prior to the game and remains open until an hour after the final whistle.

Package Details

  • Executive seat in North East quadrant
  • Champagne & canapé reception
  • Three course à la carte meal
  • Full Complimentary Bar
  • Full time hot meat pies, sandwiches and cakes
  • Match day programme
  • Match day gift
  • Car parking
  • Visit from a Manchester United Legend

From £299 + VAT

ROnaldo

Hotel Football is the perfect place to enjoy the pre-match build up whilst overlooking the Theatre of Dreams – Old Trafford. Join us before the game for food and drink in a relaxed environment. After the game, the area will be transformed into a destination bar, with a late night DJ and entertainment to bring your Match Day experience to the perfect close.
  • A champagne reception
  • Four course dining experience
  • Complimentary selection of beer, wine and soft drinks
  • Pre-match quiz
  • Match Day programme
  • Q&A with a footballing personality and Match Day compère

From £145 + VAT

 Please note that games are subject to change** Date
Man Utd V Southampton Sat 20 Aug
Man Utd V Man City  Sat 10 Sep
Man Utd V Leicester Sat 24 Sep
Man Utd V Stoke  Sat 1 Oct
Man Utd V Burnley Sat 29 Oct
Man Utd V Arsenal  Sat 19 Nov
Man Utd V West Ham Sat 26 Nov
Man Utd V Tottenham  Sat 10 Dec
Man Utd V Sunderland Mon 26 Dec
Man Utd V Middlesbrough  Sat 31 Dec
Man Utd V Liverpool Sat 14 Jan
Man Utd V Hull  Tue 31 Jan
Man Utd V Watford Sat 11 Feb
Man Utd V Bournemouth  Sat 4 Mar
Man Utd V West Brom Sat 1 Apr
Man Utd V Everton  Tue 4 Apr
Man Utd V Chelsea Sat 15 Apr
Man Utd V Swansea  Sat 29 Apr
Man Utd V Crystal Palace Sun 21 May

Get In Touch About Event