Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Newbury Races

A private hospitality suite for friends, family and colleagues is the ultimate way to experience Newbury Racecourse. Coupled with exceptional views of the racing from the iconic Berkshire Stand, our unique food and drink packages offer a raceday experience to suit all budgets and requirements.

2018 Hospitality

Package Details Price (+VAT)
The Elite Package  > Premier enclosure ticket
> Private Hospitality suite for the day with a private balcony overlooking the racecourse
> Two course meal served in individual ceramic bowls by roving waiters
> Cheeseboard
> Account bar
> Official Racecard
> Hints & tips for the day’s racing from our resident tipster
From £129.00 per person
The Classic Package  > Premier enclosure ticket
> Private Hospitality suite for the day with a private balcony overlooking the racecourse
> Champagne served on arrival
> Three course meal served plated or as a buffet
> Fresh filter coffee, English tea & fruit infusions with chocolate truffles
> Full Afternoon tea
> Account bar
> Official Racecard
From £149.00 per person
The Champion Package  > Premier enclosure ticket
> Private Hospitality suite for the day with a private balcony overlooking the racecourse
> Champagne & Canapes served on arrival
> Three course meal served plated or as a buffet
> Fresh filter coffee, English tea & fruit infusions with chocolate truffles
> Full afternoon tea
> Bar inclusive of house wines, beers & soft drinks
> Hints & tips for the day’s racing from our resident tipster
> Official Racecard
From £209.00 per person

2019 Fixture List

Date
Wednesday 16 January Afternoon Racing Jump
Saturday 9 February Betfair Super Saturday Jump
Friday 1 March Mencap Charity Raceday Jump
Saturday 2 March Greatwood Charity Race Day Jump
Friday 22 March Be Wiser Jumps Season Finale Jump
Saturday 23 March Be Wiser Jumps Season Finale Jump
Friday 12 April Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Weekend Flat
Saturday 13 April Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Weekend Flat
Friday 17 May Starlight Charity Race day Flat
Saturday 18 May Al Shaqab Lockinge Day Flat
Thursday 13 June June Afternoon Racing Flat
Tuesday 25 June (eve) June Evening Racing Flat
Thursday 4 July (eve) July Evening Racing Flat
Thursday 11 July (eve) July Evening Racing Flat
Friday 19 July July Afternoon Racing Flat
Saturday 20 July Weatherbys Super Sprint Day Flat
Thursday 25 July (eve) July Evening Racing Flat
Tuesday 6 August August Afternoon Racing Flat
Friday 16 August August Afternoon Racing Flat
Saturday 17 August Ladies Day Flat
Friday 20 September Dubai Duty Free International Weekend Flat
Saturday 21 September  Dubai Duty Free International Weekend Flat
Friday 25 October October Afternoon Racing Flat
Saturday 26 October Worthington’s Raceday Flat
 Thursday 7 November  November Afternoon Racing  Jump
 Friday 29 November  The Ladbrokes Winter Carnival  Jump
 Saturday 30 November  The Ladbrokes Winter Carnival:
Ladbrokes Trophy Day
 Jump
 Wednesday 18 December  December Afternoon Racing  Jump
 Saturday 28 December  Challow Hurdle Day  Jump

Get In Touch About Event