Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Newbury Races

A private hospitality suite for friends, family and colleagues is the ultimate way to experience Newbury Racecourse. Coupled with exceptional views of the racing from the iconic Berkshire Stand, our unique food and drink packages offer a raceday experience to suit all budgets and requirements.

2018 Hospitality

Package Details Price (+VAT)
The Elite Package  > Premier enclosure ticket
> Private Hospitality suite for the day with a private balcony overlooking the racecourse
> Two course meal served in individual ceramic bowls by roving waiters
> Cheeseboard
> Account bar
> Official Racecard
> Hints & tips for the day’s racing from our resident tipster
From £129.00 per person
The Classic Package  > Premier enclosure ticket
> Private Hospitality suite for the day with a private balcony overlooking the racecourse
> Champagne served on arrival
> Three course meal served plated or as a buffet
> Fresh filter coffee, English tea & fruit infusions with chocolate truffles
> Full Afternoon tea
> Account bar
> Official Racecard
From £149.00 per person
The Champion Package  > Premier enclosure ticket
> Private Hospitality suite for the day with a private balcony overlooking the racecourse
> Champagne & Canapes served on arrival
> Three course meal served plated or as a buffet
> Fresh filter coffee, English tea & fruit infusions with chocolate truffles
> Full afternoon tea
> Bar inclusive of house wines, beers & soft drinks
> Hints & tips for the day’s racing from our resident tipster
> Official Racecard
From £209.00 per person

Racing Fixtures

Date Raceday
Thursday 15 June Afternoon Racing
Thursday 29 June (Evening) Thursday Night Live
Thursday 6 July (Evening) Thursday Night Live
Thursday 13 July (Evening) Thursday Night Live
Friday 21 July Afternoon Racing
Saturday 22 July Weatherbys Super Sprint Day
Thursday 27 July Thursday Night Live
Sunday 30 July Dubai International Arabian Races (Free Day)
Friday 18 August Afternoon Racing
Saturday 19 August Betfred Ladies Day
Friday 22 September Dubai Duty Free International Weekend
Saturday 23 September Dubai Duty Free International Weekend
Friday 27 October Afternoon Racing
Saturday 28 October Worthington’s Armed Forces Raceday
Jump
Thursday 9 November Afternoon Racing
Friday 1 December Afternoon Racing
Saturday 2 December Ladbroke’s Trophy 
Wednesday 20 December Afternoon Racing
Saturday 30 December Betfred Challow Hurdle Day

Get In Touch About Event