Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Tottenham Hotspur


Tottenham Home Fixtures 2019/2020


Date Opponent
Sat 10 Aug Aston Villa
Sat 24 Aug Newcastle United
Sat 14 Sep Crystal Palace
Sat 28 Sep Southampton
Sat 19 Oct Watford
Sat 9 Nov Sheffield United
Sat 30 Nov Bournemouth
Sat 7 Dec Burnley
Sat 21 Dec Chelsea
Thu 26 Dec Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 11 Jan Liverpool
Wed 22 Jan Norwich City
Sat 1 Feb Manchester City
Sat 29 Feb Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 14 Mar Manchester United
Sat 21 Mar West Ham United
Sat 11 Apr Everton
Sat 25 Apr Arsenal
Sat 9 May Leicester City

Tottenham Home Hospitality Options


Galvin at Tottenham
  • Arrival drinks reception
  • Private table for you and your guests
  • A three-course pre-match fine dining experience
  • Inclusive beer, wine and soft drinks throughout the day
  • Category One seats on the halfway line providing a fantastic view of the action
  • Half-time and post-match refreshments
  • The opportunity to meet our Spurs legends
  • Matchday programme

The Chef’s Table

  • Access to our Chef’s Table restaurant from three hours prior to kick-off
  • Three course pre-match buffet
  • Inclusive beer, wine and soft drinks pre-match and half-time
  • Category One seats on the halfway line providing a fantastic view of the action
  • Post-match refreshments
  • The opportunity to meet our Spurs legends
  • Matchday programme

The Broadcast Booth

  • Private West Stand facility for four or six guests
  • Pre-match buffet to your booth
  • Inclusive beer, wine and soft drinks throughout the day
  • Watch the game in the company of a Spurs Legend
  • Located close to the Wall of Noise in the South Stand

Please contact us directly for more information and current availability

Get In Touch About Event