Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Tottenham Hotspur

2017/2018 Fixtures

Date Event   Club Wembley
Saturday 19 August Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea 245
Saturday 26 August Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley 135
Saturday 16 September Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City 135
Saturday 14 October Tottenham Hotspur v Bournemouth 135
Saturday 21 October Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool 360
Saturday 4 November Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace 170
Saturday 25 November Tottenham Hotspur v West Bromwich 170
Saturday 9 December Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City 170
Wednesday 13 December Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton 115
Tuesday 26 December Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton 170
Saturday 30 December Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United 170
Saturday 13 January Tottenham Hotspur v Everton 180
Wednesday 31 January Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United 360
Saturday 10 February Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal 540
Saturday 3 March Tottenham Hotspur v Huddersfield Town 165
Saturday 17 March Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United 165
Saturday 14 April Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City 290
Saturday 28 April Tottenham Hotspur v Watford 220
Sunday 13 May Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City 220

£ Price Per Person + VAT | Games may change due to TV Licensing

Get In Touch About Event