Call 0117 9514050

Email info@finderskeepersuk.com

Wimbledon Championships 2021


Date: Monday 28th June — Sunday 11th July 2021

Venue: All England Tennis Club – Church Rd, Wimbledon, London SW19 5AE


Debenture Tickets – All prices are ‘from’ and per person plus VAT

Date Centre Court No. 1 Court
Mon 28 June (1st Round matches) £1,375 £895
Tue 29 June (1st Round matches) £1,260 £895
Wed 30 June (2nd Round matches) £1,315 £895
Thu 1 July (2nd Round matches) £1,295 £895
Fri 2 July (3rd Round matches) £1,605 £975
Sat 3 July (3rd Round matches) £1,605 £975
Mon 5 July (Magic Monday!) £2,065 £1,205
Tue 6 July (Ladies’ Q-F) £855 £515
Wed 7 July (Men’s Q-F) £2465 £1,375
Thu 8 July (Ladies’ S-F) £1,030 £340
Fri 9 July (Men’s S-F) £3,730 N/A
Sat 10 July (Ladies’ Final) £1,260 N/A
Sun 11 July (Men’s Final) £3,595 N/A

Prices based on ‘Pairs’ – Surcharge for singles and additional grouped tickets.


On-site Debenture Restaurants


Situated on Level 2 directly below the No.1 Court debenture holders’ lounge

  •  Champagne & Pimms Reception
  • Complimentary bar (no champagne)
  • 3-course Luncheon
  • Wimbledon Afternoon Tea
  • Strawberries & Cream

Bookings of up to 8 guests

£295 per person plus VAT

(Centre Court Debenture ticket holders)

Situated on Level 3 of the Centre Court debenture holders’ lounge

  • Cash bar
  • 3-course Luncheon

£150 per person plus VAT

Bookings of up to 6 guests

Get In Touch About Event

You might also be interested in...